KSHSAA

Officials Meetings/Clinics for the 2018-19 School Year

** Revised 10/19/2018 **

FOOTBALL

None at this time. Please check back later.

VOLLEYBALL

None at this time. Please check back later.

BASKETBALL

KSHSAA Beginning Official Clinics
Pre-registration required for Beginning Official Clinics (1-4 years)
Registration flyer will be included in the basketball official rule book mailing in September.

Date Site Time Area Supervisor Email
11/3 Colby Elementary 9:00 a.m. Quintin Flanagin qflanagin@gmail.com
11/3 K-State Rec. Complex 9:30 a.m. John Wondra jwondra@ksu.edu
11/10 Dodge City-Comanche MS 9:00 a.m. Stu Chance schance6@cox.net
11/10 Cheney HS 8:30 a.m. John Mies jfmies@yahoo.com
11/10 Fort Hays State Univ. 8:30 a.m. Mark Goodheart goodheartm@gbta.net
11/10 Wetmore HS 9:00 a.m. Keith Bramhall bramfam@bluevalley.net
11/10 Olathe East HS 8:00 a.m. Frank Bell frankbelltheref@gmail.com
11/17 Emporia HS 8:00 a.m. Ed Clearwater clearwater@usd367.org
11/17 Hutchinson HS (SAC) 8:30 a.m. Jerry Higgins jerrylhiggins@gmail.com
11/17 Salina-Lakewood MS 8:00 a.m. Rick O’Neill rick.o’neill@usd305.com
11/17 Topeka-Seaman HS 8:00 a.m. Jeff Freeman freemjef@usd437.net
11/19 Altamont-Labette Co. HS 6:00 p.m. Gene Cox genejayhawk@yahoo.com
11/20 Altamont-Labette Co. HS 6:00 p.m. Must attend 11-20 to attend this clinic
11/26 Winfield HS – Gym 5:00 p.m. John Kaufman kaufman20@cox.net
 

Basketball LOA Meetings –Approved as Area I Meeting Make-Up

November 21, 2018
Ottawa Officials Association (OOA)
7:00 PM – Ottawa Middle School
Contact – Tom Drake - frontierleague_commish@hotmail.com
December 12, 2018
Topeka Officials Association (TOA)
7:00 PM – Hayden High School
Contact: wklecan@amfam.com
December 12, 2018
Greater Wichita Officials Association (GWOA)
7:00 PM – Wichita East High School – Room G-106
Contact: Keith Kinley – kkgochiefs@yahoo.com

Basketball LOA Meetings –Approved as Area II Meeting Make-Up

January 23, 2019
Greater Wichita Officials Association (GWOA)
7:00 PM – Wichita East High School – Room G-106
Contact: Keith Kinley – kkgochiefs@yahoo.com
January 23, 2019
Ottawa Officials Association (OOA)
7:00 PM – Eudora High School
Contact – Tom Drake - frontierleague_commish@hotmail.com
January 28, 2019
Topeka Officials Association (TOA)
7:00 PM – Hayden High School
Contact: Bill Klecan – wklecan@amfam.com

WRESTLING

October 14, 2018
Kansas Wrestling Official Association Clinic (KWOA)
8:00 AM – KSHSAA Office
Contact: Craig Ewert – cewert11@gmail.com

BASEBALL

None at this time. Please check back later.

SOFTBALL

None at this time. Please check back later.

 

 

Footer

Kansas State High School Activities Association
PO Box 495, Topeka KS 66601
Ph: 785.273.5329  Fax: 785.271.0236
kshsaa@kshsaa.org