Track Starters
Track & Field
 

2018-2019 Track Starters

Below is a list of all KSHSAA track starters for the 2018-2019 school year. The results are sorted in alpha order by last name.

 
Name
City
Home #
Cell #
E-Mail
Alley, Lyle Circleville (785) 364-7532 (785) 364-7532 Lyle.alley@gmail.com
Beckman, Charles Mound City (913) 795-2034 (620) 215-2606 cbeckman1954@hotmail.com
Blackwood, D Jay Westmoreland (785) 564-0628 (785) 564-0628 vanilla631@yahoo.com
Brandt, John Lawrence (785) 842-5148 (785) 865-9606 jsbrandt96@sbcglobal.net
Conrad, Curtis Cheney (316) 542-0173 (316) 303-6663 cconrad@bsnsports.com
Cook, Gregory Tribune (620) 376-2236 (620) 376-8012 gregcook@tribuneschools.org
Cook, Lorinda Tribune (620) 376-2236 (620) 376-8170 lorindac@fairpoint.net
Dasenbrock, Lawrence Lakin (620) 640-2806 (620) 640-2806 lldasenbrock@yahoo.com
Dehan, John A Olathe (913) 226-5268 (913) 226-5268 jdehan@callthegame.com
Dresslar, Jack Gardner (913) 884-4753 (785) 248-6949 cjdrezz@embarqmail.com
Gebhard, Marvin Long Island (785) 664-8231 (785) 664-8231 mgebhard@usd212.com
Harris, Bill Pratt (620) 672-6623 bharris@kshsaa.org
Hite, Richard Olathe (913) 485-3741 (913) 485-3741 richardehite02@gmail.com
Hoyt, Scott Eureka (620) 750-0373 (620) 750-0373 shoyt@eurekausd389.net
Jacquinet, Jerry McCune (620) 632-5171 (620) 704-0391 jjacquinet@ckt.net
Kastle, Mike Parsons (620) 875-6380 (620) 875-6380 mikelindakastle@gmail.com
Kilmer, Rick Goddard (316) 794-8897 (316) 258-9257 gdlionhrt@cox.net
Koranda, Shane Towanda (316) 640-3095 (316) 640-3095 skoranda@hotmail.com
Lehning, Steve Sublette (620) 629-0535 (620) 629-0535 smlehning5@gmail.com
Moore, Thomas Lyons (620) 257-3501 mooret80@gmail.com
Noordhoek, Vic Valley Center (316) 755-2972 (316) 214-3507 vic.noordhoek@gmail.com
Owczarzak, Carl Lenexa (913) 492-7731 (913) 291-9927 jcozak@everestkc.net
Popp, Mark Russell (785) 483-9500 (785) 483-9500 markspopp@yahoo.com
Reece, Edward Udall (620) 222-7584 (620) 222-7584 reecerealservices@gmail.com
Renoud, Randall Ottawa (785) 242-5466 (785) 979-4034 revolver5.rr@gmail.com
Riley, John McLouth (785) 633-7120 (785) 633-7120 coachriley@yahoo.com
Rorabaugh, Chris Ellis (785) 656-1916 (785) 656-1916 crorabaugh@haysusa.com
Rosenhagen, Greg Cheney (316) 540-6080 (316) 215-5121 grosenhagen@usd268.org
Rundle, Tim Washington (785) 325-2928 (785) 747-7564 terundle@hotmail.com
Schaffer, Van Lawrence (785) 760-4676 (785) 760-4676 vschaffer@sunflower.com
Scott, Jay Leon (620) 794-1139 (620) 794-1139 jaywestonscott@gmail.com
Slaymaker, Ron Emporia (620) 344-0800 (620) 344-0800 shirslay@aol.com
Smith, Tracy Moran (620) 768-9050 (629) 768-9050 HBSfarms@gmail.com
Stoffer, Charles Chapman (785) 238-5662 (785) 263-5543 cstoffer@kshsaa.org
Trowbridge, Lary Lawrence (785) 393-2666 (785) 393-2666 commishtrow@sunflower.com
Walling, Randy Washington (785) 747-8471 (785) 747-8471 wallingr52@gmail.com
Watkins, Victoria Topeka (785) 806-7090 (785) 806-7090 victoriamcwatkins@gmail.com
Weast, Larry Hiawatha (785) 547-6186 (785) 547-6186 stonypoint@hughes.net
Weber, Kevin Garden Plain (316) 841-4154 (316) 841-4154 nlr6974@yahoo.com
Wiens, Donald Kensington (785) 476-3236 (785) 476-5541 dwiens@usd110.net