Volleyball Schedules
Volleyball
 
OLATHE EAST HS
SEASON SCHEDULE - 2018-2019
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
Game
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Sat, Aug 25
St. Michael the Archangel, MO
1
H
W
Tue, Aug 28
1
H
L
Tue, Aug 28
1
V
W
Tue, Sep 4
1
H
W
Tue, Sep 4
1
V
W
Thu, Sep 6
1
H
W
Tue, Sep 11
1
V
L
Tue, Sep 11
1
H
L
Thu, Sep 13
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 15
Bentonville West HS, AK
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 15
Fayetteville HS, AK
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 15
Kickapoo HS, MO
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 15
Nixa HS, MO
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 15
Oak Park HS, MO
1
V
W
Tue, Sep 18
1
H
W
Tue, Sep 18
1
H
L
Thu, Sep 20
1
H
L
Sat, Sep 22
1
H
L
Sat, Sep 22
1
V
L
Tue, Sep 25
1
V
W
Tue, Sep 25
1
V
W
Thu, Sep 27
1
V
L
Sat, Oct 6
1
V
L
Sat, Oct 6
1
V
L
Sat, Oct 6
1
V
L
Mon, Oct 8
1
V
W
Wed, Oct 10
1
H
W
Tue, Oct 16
1
H
L