Volleyball Schedules
Volleyball
 
COLBY HS
SEASON SCHEDULE - 2018-2019
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
Game
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Fri, Aug 24
1
V
L
Fri, Aug 24
1
V
W
Thu, Aug 30
1
H
L
Thu, Aug 30
1
V
L
Thu, Aug 30
1
H
L
Sat, Sep 1
1
H
W
Sat, Sep 1
1
H
W
Thu, Sep 6
1
V
L
Thu, Sep 6
1
N
W
Thu, Sep 13
1
N
W
Thu, Sep 13
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 15
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 15
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 15
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 15
Perryton HS, TX
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 15
1
N
W
Thu, Sep 20
1
N
W
Thu, Sep 20
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 29
1
H
W
Sat, Sep 29
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 29
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 29
1
N
W
Mon, Oct 1
1
V
L
Mon, Oct 1
1
H
L
Mon, Oct 1
1
H
L
Thu, Oct 4
1
H
W
Thu, Oct 4
1
H
W
Thu, Oct 4
1
V
L
Tue, Oct 9
1
H
W
Tue, Oct 9
1
H
W
Sat, Oct 13
1
V
W
Sat, Oct 13
1
V
W
Sat, Oct 13
1
V
W
Sat, Oct 13
1
V
L
Sat, Oct 13
1
N
L