Volleyball Schedules
Volleyball
 
JUNCTION CITY HS
SEASON SCHEDULE - 2018-2019
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
Game
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Thu, Aug 30
1
V
W
Thu, Aug 30
1
V
L
Thu, Aug 30
1
V
W
Tue, Sep 4
1
V
W
Tue, Sep 4
2
V
L
Tue, Sep 11
1
H
L
Tue, Sep 11
1
N
L
Thu, Sep 13
1
V
L
Thu, Sep 13
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 15
Belton HS, MO
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 15
Belton HS, MO
2
V
W
Sat, Sep 15
Harrisonville HS, MO
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 15
Raytown South HS, MO
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 15
St. Joseph Central HS, MO
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 15
Van Horn HS, MO
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 22
1
H
W
Sat, Sep 22
1
N
L
Sat, Sep 22
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 22
1
N
L
Sat, Sep 22
1
V
L
Thu, Sep 27
1
V
L
Thu, Sep 27
1
N
L
Thu, Sep 27
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 29
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 29
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 29
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 29
1
V
L
Tue, Oct 2
1
V
L
Tue, Oct 2
1
H
L
Sat, Oct 6
1
N
L
Sat, Oct 6
1
N
L
Sat, Oct 6
1
V
L
Sat, Oct 6
1
V
L
Tue, Oct 16
1
H
L
Tue, Oct 16
1
H
W