Volleyball Schedules
Volleyball
 
KANSAS CITY-WYANDOTTE HS
SEASON SCHEDULE - 2018-2019
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
Game
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Tue, Sep 4
1
V
W
Tue, Sep 4
2
H
W
Thu, Sep 6
2
H
L
Mon, Sep 10
1
H
W
Mon, Sep 10
2
V
W
Thu, Sep 20
1
H
W
Thu, Sep 20
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 22
DeLaSalle Charter, MO
1
H
W
Sat, Sep 22
Kansas City - Van Horn HS, MO
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 22
Kansas City East HS, MO
2
V
W
Sat, Sep 22
Lincoln Prep, MO
1
V
W
Thu, Oct 4
1
H
L
Thu, Oct 4
2
V
L
Sat, Oct 6
1
V
L
Sat, Oct 6
1
H
W
Sat, Oct 6
1
V
W
Sat, Oct 6
1
H
L
Sat, Oct 6
1
H
W
Sat, Oct 6
1
V
W
Tue, Oct 9
1
V
L
Tue, Oct 9
2
V
L
Thu, Oct 11
1
V
W
Thu, Oct 11
2
V
W
Sat, Oct 13
1
H
W