Volleyball Schedules
Volleyball
 
LEAVENWORTH HS
SEASON SCHEDULE - 2018-2019
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
Game
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Tue, Aug 28
1
H
L
Thu, Aug 30
1
H
L
Thu, Aug 30
1
V
L
Thu, Sep 6
1
V
W
Thu, Sep 6
1
H
L
Thu, Sep 13
1
V
L
Thu, Sep 13
1
H
L
Sat, Sep 22
1
H
L
Sat, Sep 22
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 22
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 22
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 22
1
V
W
Tue, Sep 25
1
H
L
Tue, Sep 25
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 29
1
N
L
Sat, Sep 29
1
H
L
Tue, Oct 2
1
V
L
Tue, Oct 2
1
V
L
Sat, Oct 6
1
V
W
Sat, Oct 6
1
H
W
Sat, Oct 6
1
N
L
Sat, Oct 6
1
V
L
Sat, Oct 6
1
H
L
Tue, Oct 9
1
V
L
Tue, Oct 9
1
H
W
Tue, Oct 9
1
V
L
Thu, Oct 11
1
V
L
Thu, Oct 11
1
H
W