Volleyball Schedules
Volleyball
 
SHAWNEE MISSION NORTHWEST HS
SEASON SCHEDULE - 2018-2019
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
Game
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Tue, Aug 28
1
H
W
Tue, Sep 4
1
H
L
Tue, Sep 4
1
H
L
Thu, Sep 6
1
H
W
Tue, Sep 11
1
V
W
Tue, Sep 11
1
V
W
Thu, Sep 13
1
H
L
Sat, Sep 15
Blue Springs HS, MO
1
H
W
Sat, Sep 15
1
H
L
Sat, Sep 15
2
N
L
Sat, Sep 15
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 15
Park Hill South HS, MO
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 15
1
H
W
Tue, Sep 18
1
V
L
Tue, Sep 18
1
V
W
Thu, Sep 20
Notre Dame de Sion HS, MO
1
H
W
Sat, Sep 22
1
N
L
Sat, Sep 22
1
H
W
Sat, Sep 22
1
H
W
Sat, Sep 22
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 22
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 22
1
V
L
Tue, Sep 25
1
V
L
Tue, Sep 25
1
V
W
Thu, Sep 27
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 29
1
H
W
Sat, Sep 29
1
H
W
Sat, Sep 29
1
H
W
Sat, Sep 29
1
H
W
Tue, Oct 2
1
V
W
Thu, Oct 4
1
H
W
Thu, Oct 11
1
V
L
Thu, Oct 11
1
V
W
Tue, Oct 16
1
V
W