Volleyball Schedules
Volleyball
 
SHAWNEE MISSION SOUTH HS
SEASON SCHEDULE - 2018-2019
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
Game
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Thu, Aug 30
1
V
W
Thu, Aug 30
1
V
L
Tue, Sep 4
1
N
L
Tue, Sep 4
1
H
L
Thu, Sep 6
2
H
L
Sat, Sep 8
1
N
L
Sat, Sep 8
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 8
1
V
L
Tue, Sep 11
1
V
L
Tue, Sep 11
1
V
L
Thu, Sep 13
1
H
W
Tue, Sep 18
1
V
L
Tue, Sep 18
1
V
L
Thu, Sep 20
1
V
W
Tue, Sep 25
1
V
L
Thu, Sep 27
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 29
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 29
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 29
1
V
L
Tue, Oct 2
1
H
W
Wed, Oct 10
1
H
L
Sat, Oct 13
1
V
W
Sat, Oct 13
1
V
L
Sat, Oct 13
2
V
L
Sat, Oct 13
1
V
W
Tue, Oct 16
1
V
W