Volleyball Schedules
Volleyball
 
HAYSVILLE CAMPUS HS
SEASON SCHEDULE - 2018-2019
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
Game
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Sat, Aug 25
1
H
L
Sat, Aug 25
1
V
L
Sat, Aug 25
1
N
L
Sat, Aug 25
1
H
L
Sat, Aug 25
1
N
L
Sat, Aug 25
2
V
L
Tue, Aug 28
1
V
L
Tue, Aug 28
1
V
L
Tue, Sep 4
1
H
L
Tue, Sep 4
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 8
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 8
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 8
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 8
1
V
W
Tue, Sep 11
1
V
L
Tue, Sep 11
1
N
L
Tue, Sep 18
1
N
L
Tue, Sep 18
1
H
W
Sat, Sep 22
1
H
L
Sat, Sep 22
1
H
W
Sat, Sep 22
2
H
W
Sat, Sep 22
1
H
L
Sat, Sep 22
1
H
W
Tue, Sep 25
1
H
L
Tue, Sep 25
1
H
W
Sat, Sep 29
1
V
L
Tue, Oct 2
1
H
L
Tue, Oct 9
1
H
L
Tue, Oct 9
1
N
L
Sat, Oct 13
1
H
L
Sat, Oct 13
1
N
L
Sat, Oct 13
1
N
L
Tue, Oct 16
1
V
L
Tue, Oct 16
1
V
L