Volleyball Schedules
Volleyball
 
WICHITA-WEST HS
SEASON SCHEDULE - 2018-2019
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
Game
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Sat, Aug 25
1
N
L
Sat, Aug 25
1
V
L
Sat, Aug 25
1
V
L
Sat, Aug 25
1
H
L
Sat, Aug 25
1
N
L
Tue, Sep 4
1
V
L
Tue, Sep 4
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 8
1
N
L
Sat, Sep 8
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 8
2
V
L
Sat, Sep 8
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 8
1
H
L
Sat, Sep 8
2
H
L
Tue, Sep 11
1
V
L
Tue, Sep 11
1
H
L
Tue, Sep 18
1
H
L
Tue, Sep 18
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 22
1
N
L
Sat, Sep 22
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 22
1
H
L
Sat, Sep 22
1
H
L
Sat, Sep 22
2
H
L
Tue, Sep 25
1
V
L
Tue, Sep 25
1
H
L
Tue, Oct 2
1
H
L
Tue, Oct 2
1
H
L
Wed, Oct 3
1
V
L
Wed, Oct 3
1
V
L
Tue, Oct 9
1
V
L
Tue, Oct 9
1
H
L
Thu, Oct 11
1
H
L
Thu, Oct 11
1
V
L