Volleyball Schedules
Volleyball
 
OVERLAND PARK-BLUE VALLEY NORTH HS
SEASON SCHEDULE - 2018-2019
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
Game
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Sat, Aug 25
1
V
W
Tue, Aug 28
1
H
W
Thu, Aug 30
1
H
W
Tue, Sep 4
St. Teresa's Academy, MO
1
H
W
Thu, Sep 6
Notre Dame de Sion HS, MO
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 8
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 8
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 8
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 8
1
N
W
Tue, Sep 11
2
N
W
Wed, Sep 12
1
H
W
Thu, Sep 27
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 29
1
H
W
Sat, Sep 29
Lee's Summit HS, MO
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 29
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 29
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 29
1
V
W
Tue, Oct 2
1
V
W
Thu, Oct 4
1
H
W
Tue, Oct 9
1
H
L
Sat, Oct 13
Bentonville HS, AR
1
H
W
Sat, Oct 13
Blue Springs HS, MO
1
H
W
Sat, Oct 13
Lee's Summit HS, MO
1
H
W
Sat, Oct 13
1
H
L
Tue, Oct 16
1
N
W
Tue, Oct 16
1
V
W